• Send us your used books for 15% off future orders. Learn more
  • Free shipping on orders over $50
  • Join the Black & Barhe Rewards Program and start earning today. Join now
Throne of Glass Box Set

Throne of Glass Box Set

(Part of the Throne of Glass series)


Book Overview: Throne of Glass Box Set

Discover the worldwide phenomenon of the Throne of Glass series in this gorgeous 8-book hardcover box set, complete with an exclusive poster.

When magic has gone from the world, and a vicious king rules from his throne of glass, an assassin comes to the castle. She does not come to kill, but to win her freedom. If she can defeat twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition to find the greatest assassin in the land, she will become the king's champion and earn her freedom. Her name is Celaena Sardothien - beautiful, deadly, and destined for greatness.

But as dark forces gather on the horizon-forces which threaten to destroy her entire world-Celaena must fight to protect everything she holds dear, thrusting her into the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that has turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon.

Fans new and old will dive into this special box set that contains a 4-color poster and hardcover editions of the entire series: The Assassin's Blade, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn, and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.

Read More
PublisherBloomsbury YA
Publication Date2018
Dimensionsin x in x in
Weight lbs

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . Action-packed and full of insight into Celaena's character. . . . What a ride!" --Booklist, The Assassin's Blade

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." --USA Today, Throne of Glass

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions.

" --USA Today, Crown of Midnight

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. -" --starred review, Kirkus Reviews, Crown of Midnight

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet.
" --RT Book Reviews, Heir of Fire

"Impossible to put down." --Kirkus Reviews, Queen of Shadows

"Tightly plotted, delightful escapism.

" --Kirkus Reviews, Empire of Storms

"A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption." --Kirkus Reviews, Tower of Dawn

Sarah J. Maas
Sarah J. Maas is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author recognized for her fantasy series "Throne of Glass" and "A Court of Thrones and Roses". She was born on March 5, 1986 in New York City, and majored in Creative Writing and Religious Studies at Hamilton College. Maas began writing at a young age and started her first novel, "Throne of Glass," when she was only 16. Her literary work combines elements of fantasy with romance and adventure. With her unique and exhilarating storytelling, Maas has captivated readers worldwide and her books have been translated into 37 languages.

Related Subjects


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Throne of Glass Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *