• Send us your used books for 15% off future orders. Learn more
  • Free shipping on orders over $50
  • Join the Black & Barhe Rewards Program and start earning today. Join now
Oaths and Omissions

Oaths and Omissions

(Book #3 in the Monsters & Muses series)


Book Overview: Oaths and Omissions

Lenny Primrose is a puppet.

A temptress sent to make my life bloody miserable.

Adored by the public and used for her father's benefit.

Every man wants her, and every woman wants to be her.

She's good for my reputation.

That's the only reason I agree to the little devil's proposal.

I'm game.

Willing to play pretend to get what I want.

Until what I want is her.

Now, there are no rules.

I'll wage a war against the world just to keep her.

Even the deadliest men have their vices, and she happens to be mine.

Read More
Publication DateArray
Dimensionsin x in x in
Weight lbs
Sav R. Miller is a prolific author known for her gripping and emotionally charged novels. Born in the United States, Miller discovered her love for storytelling at a young age and turned her passion into a career. Her books, spanning genres such as romance, thriller, and suspense, appeal to a wide range of readers. Aside from novels, Miller also writes short stories and novellas that often feature layered characters, intriguing plot twists and highly relatable themes. As an author, Miller is praised for her unique narrative voice and skillful portrayal of human emotions. Despite her success, she remains committed to exploring new themes and trying different storytelling techniques.

Related Subjects


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oaths and Omissions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *