• Send us your used books for 15% off future orders. Learn more
  • Free shipping on orders over $50
  • Join the Black & Barhe Rewards Program and start earning today. Join now
16 Lighthouse Road

16 Lighthouse Road

(Book #1 in the Cedar Cove series)


Book Overview: 16 Lighthouse Road

Welcome to Cedar Cove, where the extraordinary bonds that hold family and friends together are only the beginning.

Family court judge Olivia Lockhart has seen a lot of couples in her courtroom. Most divorce petitions are open-and-shut, but when Olivia meets a young couple whose grief appears to be overshadowing their love, she makes a controversial ruling that gets everyone in her close-knit hometown talking.

Olivia is no stranger to having family and friends weigh in on anything and everything. From her mother to her best friend to her daughter, navigating life and love in Cedar Cove has always taken a village. But when new-to-town newspaper editor Jack Griffin takes a personal interest in Olivia's ruling--and in Olivia herself--she is surprised by just how welcome the attention is. Matters of the heart may be messy, surprising and more than a little complicated, but in Cedar Cove, they're always unforgettable.

Read More
Publication Date2023
Dimensionsin x in x in
Weight lbs
Debbie Macomber, an accomplished New York Times bestselling author, is revered internationally for her compelling narratives that celebrate love, friendship, and the triumph of the human spirit. With more than 200 million prints worldwide in multiple languages, Macomber is enriching the literary space with her poignant, relatable stories, capturing a broad audience who cherishes her books in more than 23 countries. Her work spans across numerous genres - women’s fiction, romance, contemporary, and inspirational fiction - and includes popular series such as Cedar Cove, Rose Harbor, and Heart of Texas. Apart from her authorship, Debbie Macomber is a devoted philanthropist. The Debbie Macomber Literacy Mentorship program, founded by her, underscores her commitment to fostering literacy. This endeavor, among many others, illustrates her unwavering dedication to giving back to society and nurturing the joy of reading in individuals of all ages and walks of life. In recognition of her valuable contributions to literature, Debbie has received a RITA award for her CEDAR COVE SERIES and a Quill award for her book, "A Good Yarn". Through the glimmering tapestry of her narratives, she continues to touch lives and evoke an array of emotions, marking an enduring legacy in the world of literature. She is truly an icon in contemporary writing, endeared by readers for her unique ability to create profound connections through the power of storytelling.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “16 Lighthouse Road”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *