• Send us your used books for 15% off future orders. Learn more
  • Free shipping on orders over $50
  • Join the Black & Barhe Rewards Program and start earning today. Join now
Six of Crows

Six of Crows

(Book #1 in the Six of Crows series)


Book Overview: Six of Crows

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone -- Season 2 streaming now!

Meet Kaz Brekker and his crew: Jesper, Inej, Wylan, and the star-crossed Nina and Matthias, on the heist of a lifetime in Six of Crows from #1 bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo.

Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price--and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone. . . .

A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction--if they don't kill each other first.

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo returns to the breathtaking world of the Grishaverse in this unforgettable tale about the opportunity--and the adventure--of a lifetime.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The King of Scars Duology
King of Scars
Rule of Wolves

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
The Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic
The Lives of Saints
Demon in the Wood Graphic Novel

Read More
Publication DateArray
Dimensionsin x in x in
Weight lbs
Leigh Bardugo is a critically acclaimed, #1 New York Times bestselling author renowned for her thrilling fantasy novels primarily targeted towards young adults. Born on April 6, 1975, in Jerusalem, Israel, Bardugo spent her formative years in Southern California, US. Trained as a makeup artist, she had a successful career in this domain before her passion for writing took her to new heights. Remarkably, Bardugo showed an aptitude for storytelling from her early age, and after years of honing this skill, she set a benchmark in the world of young adult literature. Bardugo majored in English at Yale University, where she honed her writing skills and became captivated by the world of storytelling. She made her writing debut with "Shadow and Bone," the first book in the Grisha trilogy, in 2012. Since then, Bardugo's works, including the Grisha trilogy, the Six of Crows duology, and the Nikolai duology, have been translated into multiple languages and have sold millions of copies worldwide. These action-packed tales brimming with ornate world-building, intricate plotting, and characters battling existential crises not only resonate with young readers but also transcend age boundaries. In addition to her literary contributions, Bardugo has proved her prowess in the entertainment industry. Her Grisha trilogy and the Six of Crows duology were adapted into a successful Netflix series titled "Shadow and Bone," where she served as an executive producer. Leigh Bardugo, with her distinct narrative style and imaginative craft, has profoundly influenced the landscape of young adult fantasy novels, leaving an indelible mark on readers and writers alike.

More Books in the Six of Crows Series


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six of Crows”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *